background image
Sort by time
Name Web Nationality Art
A
Alexandra Schumacher http://www.alexandra-schumacher.de Germany Fine arts/room installations
Alexis Debeuf http://alexisdebeuf.wordpress.com/ France Fine arts
Alexis Parra (Pucho) http://www.productframes.org/ Cuba video / photo
Ali Jeffery http://www.alijeffery.co.uk Skottland sculpture and drawing
Alwynne Pritchard http://www.alwynnepritchard.co.uk England composer
Alwynne Pritchard http://www.alwynnepritchard.co.uk England composer
Amélie Brisson-Darveau http://www.ameliebd.com/ Switzerland / Canada Visual art
André Eiermann http://www.parabiont.de/eiermann.html Germany Dramaturg / Performance
Andreas Sell http://www.andreassell.com/ Germany Visual / performance
Andreas Vermehren Holm Denmark Writer
Andres Antonio Jimenez http://directorslounge.net/dltv/candela05.html Cuba video / photo
Andy Conio England Philosophy
Anik See http://www.cbbag.ca/Mosaic/See.html Canada / Germany Writer
Antonio Carlos Grave Couvinha Portugal fine arts and writing
Atsuhiko Gondai http://www.tokyo-concerts.co.jp/artist_e/gondai.html Japan composer
B
Bas van der Hurk/Wouter Verhoeven http://www.vandenhurkverhoeven.com Nederland, Norge/ The Netherlands, Norway video, installation and performance
Benjamin Thigpen http://www.benjaminthigpen.net France, USA Musician and composer
Benjamin Thigpen http://www.benjaminthigpen.net France / USA Musician and composer
Brendan Howell / Piksel (x) festival http://weise7.org/ USA / Germany New media artist / engineer
Byoungho Kim http://www.bitpaste.com Republic of Korea Visual / New media / Performance
C
Caroline Kelley http://carolinekelley.com USA / Canada fine art - installation - new media
Carolyn Ferrucci USA Writer
Chiaki Watanabe http://www.vusik.net USA/Japan new media, video
Christina Vassallo http://randomnumber.nu/ USA curator
Colin Peters and Iris Bouwmeester http://www.galeries.nl/mnexpo.asp?exponr=204 The Netherlands graphic art, sculpture
D
Damian Doyle Irland/ Ireland fine arts and sculpture
Dan Levenson / Elisabeth Foundation http://danlevenson.com/ USA Fine arts - painting - installation - performance
Dan Mihaltianu http://www.kunstigliv.no/k_mihaltianu.htm Tyskland/ Germany fine arts
David Clark http://www.aisforapple.net Canada New media, video
Dimitris Ioannou http://www.kaput.gr/04/ioannou.html Hellas/ Greece Fine arts
Dragan Vojvodic http://draganvojvodic.wordpress.com/ Serbia visual art, performance
E
Elke Karnik England fine arts/ installation
Emil Bernhardt / Borealis http://www.ballade.no/symfoni/kontakt.nsf/pub/per2002101516534947307392 Norway Composer
Erik Odijk http://www.erikodijk.nl/ The Netherlands fine arts
Essi Kausalainen http://www.essikausalainen.com Finland Visual / performance
Ezequiel Menalled http://www.modelo62.com/about_the_ensemble_and_dire.html Argentina/ The Netherlands Composer
F
Fabrice Hybert http://www.hybert.com Frankrike/ France installation, performance, video
Folkert de Jong http://www.folkertdejong.com The Netherlands sculpture and performance
Food Art Div. Europa/ Europe Div.
Foon Sham http://www.foonsham.com Hong Kong/ USA sculpture, wood
Franck Dubois http://www.franckdubois.org/ France Fine art / installation / video / tech
Francois Sarhan http://www.fsarhan.com/ France Visual / performance
Frankfurter Küche v/BIT Teatergarasjen Tyskland/ Germany theatre
G
G Douglas Barrett http://gdouglasbarrett.com/ USA Visual / Performance / Musician / Composer / Writer
Gerhard Eckel / Borealis http://eckel.name Austria composer / sound artist
Gerhard Stäbler / Borealis http://www.gerhard-staebler.de Germany composer
Giuseppe Gavazza http://www.giuseppegavazza.it/homepage.html Italy composer
Giuseppe Gavazza http://www.giuseppegavazza.it Italia/ Italy composer
Giuseppe Gavazza http://www.giuseppegavazza.it/ Italia/ Italy composer
Gregory Maass & Nayoungim http://www.cacaofabriek.nl/cacaofabriek%202005/Maas%20Nayoungim/Maas%20Nayoungim.htm Germany / Korea Fine arts/conseptual objects & installations
H
Henrik Hedinge http://www.henrikhedinge.blogspot.com Sweden Performance
Heri Dono http://www.universes-in-universe.de/asia/idn/awas/06/english.htm Indonesia Fine arts/installation
Hollie Harding / Borealis http://www.hollieharding.co.uk England composer / musician
Holly Schmidt Canada fine arts/ installation
Hyun-sook Hong http://art500.arko.or.kr/honghyunsook/ South Korea Fine art - installation
I
Ines Amado http://www.breadmatters.org/BM/index.html Portugal sculpture and installation
Iris Bouwmeester http://www.irisbouwmeester.com The Netherlands Fine art - installation
J
Jacqueline Hoang Nguyen http://jacquelinehoangnguyen.com/ Canada Fine art - installation / curator
James Ferris http://www.gandtpresents.com UK Visual arts / musician / writer
James Webb http://www.theotherjameswebb.com/ South Africa Fine arts
Jason Thorpe Buchanan http://www.jasonthorpebuchanan.com USA Musician / Composer / New media / Stage/Theatre
Jasper van den Brink and Yasmijn Karhof http://www.jasper.park.nl The Netherlands Photo, video, installations
Jeff Carey http://radiantslab.com Nederland/ The Netherlands composer
Jenny Moore Koslowsky http://www.jennymoorekoslowsky.com Canada Fine art - installation
Jeramy Turner http://www.jeramyturnerpaintings.com/ USA fine arts
Jessica Sligter http://www.myspace.com/o0lljaell0o The Netherlands composer / musician
Jiri Cerniky Tsjekkia/ Czech Rep. fine arts
John Paul Cunningham England fine arts
John Rowe Nigeria-England computer art
Johnny Herbert / Borealis http://www.johnny-herbert.com/ UK Composer
Jose Ferreira http://joseferreira.org Mozambique/Portugal/USA Fine arts
Judy Price http://www.daniellearnaud.com/exhibitions/exhibition-judy-price-land.html England Fine art - video
Julia Lerman and Roja Gashtili http://anchorandfolly.com USA Filmdirector and screenwriter
Juliette Martin France writer
K
Kabir Carter http://www.kabircarter.com/ USA Visual / New Media / Performance / Writer
Kai Chan http://www.kaichan.ca/ Canada / Germany Fine arts - textile
Kathy Desmond http://www.dowhile.org/physical/people/desmondk.html USA Fine arts, installastion
Keith Morris England composer
Keith Morris England composer
Kelly Davis USA composer, writer, director
Ken Byers http://www.arteutile.net/byers/byers.htm England fine arts
Kerry Yong / Borealis http://kerry-yong.blogspot.com/ Australia / UK composer / sound artist
Keshni Kashyap http://www.tinasmouth.com USA Writer and filmmaker
Kianga Ford http://www.bt.no/bergenpuls/utstilling/article364514.ece USA installation, sound
Kris Delacourt Belgium Fine art - music - sound
Kristina Sigunsdotter http://lifterskan.blogspot.com Sweden Writer, poet, photographer
Kunsu Shim / Borealis http://www.kunsu-shim.de/bio-eng.html Japan / Germany composer
L
Len Horsey England installation, performance
Leon Milo http://www.leonmilo.com France Composer
Lia Neberitoda Hellas/ Greece fine arts and photography
Ljiljana Maletin Vojvodic http://ljiljanamaletin.wordpress.com/ Serbia writer
Luftslott v/Therese Solbakken og Nina Lundström Norge/Tyskland Norway/Germany diverse
Lutz-Rainer Müller and Stian Ådlandsvik Germany and Norway Fine art - installation
M
Mairead Laher http://www.geocities.com/maireadoneilllaher/ Irland/Ireland fine arts / painting
Mara Adamitz Scrupe http://www.scrupe.com USA Fine arts/ diverse
Marcel Vidal http://marcelvidal.blogspot.com/ Ireland fine arts
Marcus Neustetter and Stephen Hobbs http://onair.co.za South Africa Fine arts
Margot Didsbury http://www.ethermap.org/radiokiosk/ New Zealand animation, video, sound
Mark McLaren http://www.sijis.com England Sound/radio/text
Masaki Umetsu Japan visual art
Maximillian Moll http://www.maxxximilian.com/ Tyskland/ Germany Filmregisør/ Film director
Meg Mosley http://www.megmosley.co.uk England Fine arts/photo/installation
Mem1 - Laura and Mark Cetilia http://www.mem1.com/ USA composer / musician
Mike Rachwitz http://www.nordhordland.no/puls/article2727024.ece Tyskland/ Germany fine arts
Mildred Rambaud http://www.mildredrambaud.co.uk France Visual / Performance / Dancer/Choreographer
Ming-Hwa Yeh http://minghwayeh.com/ Taiwan Dancer / choreographer
Miro Soares http://www.mirosoares.com Brazil Fine arts/video/performance
Mona Vatamanu and Florin Tudor http://www.monavatamanuflorintudor.ro/ Romania Photo/video
N
Naomi Pinnock http://www.naomipinnock.co.uk England composer
Neda Tavallaee Iran Visual art, painter
Nguyen Manh Thang Vietnam fine arts and performance
Nicole Blaffert and Franz Wamhof http://www.ft100.de Tyskland/ Germany photography
Nicole Degenhardt http://www.fonduese.com/ Germany Fine art - installation - video - performance
Nina Barnett and Robyn Nesbitt http://www.coexistent.net/ South Africa visual art
Nora Mertes http://www.noramertes.be/ Germany / Belgium Visual
O
Olaf Fippinger Tyskland/ Germany Fotografi, komponist/ photography, composer
Oliver Godow http://www.olivergodow.com/ Tyskland/ Germany Fotografi/photography
Olza der Heizman Sveits/ Switzerland Koreograf og lysdesigner/ choreography and light design
P
Pamela Robertson Pearce http://www.pamelarobertsonpearce.com/ USA Forfatter og regissør / writer and director
Paul Dikker http://www.pauldikker.nl Netherland Figurative painting
Paul Dikker http://www.pauldikker.nl/ The Netherlands Fine arts - painting
Paul Fortin http://www.paulfortin.ca Canada Fine arts/conceptual objects, wall pices and paintings
Paul Frank Lewthwaite http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist_profile/Paul%20F+Lewthwaite/15068.html England Billedkunst, skulptur/fine arts, sculpture
Paul Stanley http://www.bankley.org.uk/yellow/artist13/artist13.html England Fine arts/Conceptual photography, objects, performance
Peter Castine http://www.bek.no/~pcastine/ USA Komponist/ composer
Pfelder http://www.pfelder.de Tyskland/ Germany Installasjon/ installation
R
Reynols - Alan Courtis http://www.paristransatlantic.com/magazine/interviews/reynols.html Argentina Komponist, musiker/composer, musician
Roberto Doati Italy Composer
Roberto Pugliese http://www.robertopugliese.net/ Italy / Finland New media artist
Rona Rangsch http://www.rangsch.de Germany Fine arts
Rona Rangsch http://www.rangsch.de Germany fine arts
Rori Knudtson http://rknudtson.com/ USA Installation - new media - sound - video
S
Sachiko Hayashi http://www.e-garde.net Japan / Sweden fine art - video
Sachiko Hayashi http://www.e-garde.net Japan / Sweden fine art - video
Sachiko Hayashi http://www.e-garde.net Japan / Sweden Fine art / video
Shaked Dagan http://shakedag.wix.com/shakeddagan Israel Performance / Dancer/Choreographer
Shih Yun Yeo http://www.instinc.com Singapore Fine arts - painting - installation - performance
Sibylla Weisweiler http://www.sweisweiler.de Tyskland/ Germany Billedkunst/ fine arts
Simone Spagnolo / Borealis http://www.simonespagnolo.com Italy Composer
Sleichim Belgia/ Belgium Komponist/ composer
Soft Turns / Sarah Jane Gorlitz and Wojciech Olejnik http://www.softturns.com/ Canada visual art
Stefan Schrõder http://www.schroederstefan.com Tyskland/ Germany Billedkunst og installasjon/ fine arts and installation
Stefano Cagol http://www.stefanocagol.com Italy Visual arts
Stephane Leonard http://www.stephaneleonard.net Germany Film, music, finea arts, mixed media
Stephanka Simlova Tsjekkia/ Czech Rep. Fotografi/ photography
Steven Robert Barich http://www.stevenbarich.com USA/ The Netherlands Fine arts/ diverse
Steven Shaw / Borealis England composer
Susan Feindel http://www.ccca.ca/artists/artist_work.html?languagePref=en&link_id=16&artist=Susan+Feindel&startRec=97 Canada Fine arts/installation
T
Tess Glanville http://tessglanville.blogspot.com England video, digital media
Theodoros Zafeiropoulos http://www.theodoroszafeiropoulos.com Greece visual art
Thomas Lehman Tyskland/ Germany Koreograf/ choreography
Thomas Watkiss http://thomaswatkiss.net/ USA visual artist and composer
Tita Salina and Irwan Ahmett http://www.irwanahmett.com/en Indonesia Art intervention in public space
Traci Kelly http://www.tracikelly.co.uk/en/live.htm Great Britain Performance
V
Vânia Gala http://www.breadmatters.org/BM/VG/Van_Gala.html Angola/ Portugal Koreograf og danser/ choreographer and dancer
Vânia Gala http://www.breadmatters.org/BM/VG/Van_Gala.html Portugal / Angola Chorographer/dancer
W
Walter van Broekhuizen http://www.waltervanbroekhuizen.com/ Nederland/ The Netherlands photography / fine arts
w
whatsthebigmistry/Priya Mistry http://www.whatsthebigmistry.com England Experimental/Live/Performance/Visual Art
W
Willem Sanders http://www.willemsanders.com Nederland/ The Netherlands Maleri/ fine arts
Wtodzimiers Dulemba Polen/ Poland Dramaturg/ dramaturgy
X
Xu Xi http://www.xuxiwriter.com Hong Kong/ USA Forfatter/ writer
Y
Yim Ming Yin & Choi Wo Na/ Y-space http://www.y-space.org/ Hong Kong dance and multimedia
Yiqian Zhang Kina/China Installasjon/ performance/ foto/ installation/ performance/ photo
Yoel Diaz Vazquez http://www.yoelvazquez.com Cuba Video, photo, mixed media
Yong Gu Shin http://www.shiny9.com/ South Korea fine arts - performance
Yuko Sakurai http://www.yukosakurai.com Japan fine arts
Z
Zurine Fernandez Gerenabarrena http://zfgerenabarrena.com/ Spain Composer
Kyber kommunikasjon as